Navigation Menu+

Tours

BreweryTours
gap

Tours of our facility are free and given occasional Saturdays. No reservations required.

Currently, tours are given by our brewing staff about twice a month. (We no longer do weekly brewery tours.) Please plan accordingly!

Saturday, August 3, 2019 – Technical Tour at 3:30 pm

Saturday, August 24 2019 – Technical Tour at 3:30 pm

Tours begin in the brewery lobby. Visitors taking a tour are welcome (and encouraged) to purchase a beverage in the Tasting Room to enjoy during their tour.

Please let us know if you will be bringing a large party in for a tour (for instance, more than 15-20 people) just so that we can accommodate with additional staff, if needed.

If you are interested in scheduling a private tour, please follow this link.

Regardless of tours, our Tasting Room and Beer Garden are open the following days and times:

Tasting Room (& Beer Garden) Hours:
Monday: 4:30 to 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 4:30 to 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 4:30 to 10:00 pm
Thursday: 4:30 to 10:00 pm
Friday: 3:00 to 11:00 pm
Saturday: 12 Noon to 11:00 pm
Sunday: 12 Noon to 8:00 pm

2019 Special Hours:
New Year’s Day | Monday, January 1, 2019 – CLOSED
Super Bowl Sunday | Sunday, February 3 – 12 to 4 pm
Easter | Sunday, April 21 – CLOSED
Memorial Day | Monday, May 27 – 12 to 8 pm
Independence Day | Thursday, July 4 – 12 to 8 pm
Labor Day | Monday, September 2 – 12 to 8 pm
Pre-Thanksgiving | Wednesday, Nov. 27 – 3 to 10 pm
Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 28 – CLOSED
Black Friday | Friday, November 29 – 12 to 11 pm
Employee Party | Sunday, December 15 – 12 to 4 pm
Christmas Eve | Tuesday, December 24 – 12 to 7 pm
Christmas Day | Wednesday, December 25 – CLOSED
New Year’s Eve | Tuesday, December 31 – 12 to 7 pm
New Year’s Day | Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – CLOSED