Navigation Menu+

Home

Tasting Room (& Beer Garden) Hours:
Monday: 4:30 to 10:00 pm
Tuesday: 4:30 to 10:00 pm
Wednesday: 4:30 to 10:00 pm
Thursday: 4:30 to 10:00 pm
Friday: 3:00 to 11:00 pm
Saturday: 12 Noon to 11:00 pm
Sunday: 12 Noon to 8:00 pm

2018 Special Hours:
New Year’s Day | Monday, January 1 – CLOSED
Super Bowl Sunday | Sunday, February 4 – 12:00 to 4:00 pm
Memorial Day | Monday, May 28 – 12:00 to 8:00 pm
Independence Day | Wednesday, July 4 – 12:00 to 8:00 pm
Labor Day | Monday, September 3 – 12:00 to 8:00 pm
Pre-Thanksgiving | Wednesday, November 21 – 3:00 to 10 pm
Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 22 – CLOSED
Black Friday | Friday, November 23 – 12:00 to 11:00 pm
Employee Party | Sunday, December 16 – 12:00 to 4:00 pm
Christmas Eve | Monday, December 24 – 12:00 to 7:00 pm
Christmas Day | Tuesday, December 25 – CLOSED
New Year’s Eve | Monday, December 31 – 12:00 to 7:00 pm
New Year’s Day | Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – CLOSED